COVID-19: Oyetola Appoints Ooni, Aregbesola, Oyinlola, 18 Others As Relief Committee.

Governor Oyetola set up a 21-man Food and Relief Committee of Eminent Nigerians to cushion the effect of restrictions on the movement of goods and services in the state.

The committee members are Asiwaju Tunde Badmus, Chief Adebayo Jimoh, Pastor Enoch Adeboye, Pastor Matthew Asimolowo, Ooni of Ife, Oba Enitan Ogunwusi Ojaja I, General Alani Akinrinade (Rtd), Chief Tunde Ponle, Rt Hon Patricia Etteh, Dr Akin Ogunbiyi, Sir Demola Aladekomo, Rt Hon Lasun Yusuff, Dr Wale Babalakin and Dr Segun Aina.

Others are Mallam Yussuf Alli, SAN, Mrs Folorunsho Alakija, Mr AbdulKabir Aliyu, Dr Deji Adeleke, Otunba Iyiola Omisore and three former governors of the state, Chief Bisi Akande, Prince Olagunsoye Oyinlola and Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola.

Osun State Governor

I salute the courageous Oyetola for his proactiveness and qualitative leadership. His Excellency Oyetola understands that COVID-19 doesn’t respect whether you’re chieftains of PDP or APC. At a time like this, a United Front is required to confront and phase out coronavirus in the State of Osun. Also, kudos to the Osun State stakeholders for accepting the responsibilities to rescue IPINLE OMOLUABI. UNITED WE STAND, DIVIDED WE FALL. I envy the State of Osun for the Unity of Purpose.

In my OPEN MESSAGES to Governor Makinde and the people of Oyo State, I emphasised cross-fertilisation of ideas and concerted efforts to RESCUE OYO STATE. Now that Osun State Govt has implemented the noble idea, I think Oyo State Govt is left with no choice than listening to THE VOICE OF REASONING!

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline all Services
Accept all Services